webinar register page

Webinar banner
DevOps Growing Pains? Time to Build a Salesforce Center of Excellence
A Salesforce Center of Excellence (COE) sets an organization’s standards for infrastructure, updates, and DevOps approach. This is a cross-functional team that decides when and how to introduce new features while monitoring user community feedback.

Does this sound complicated? It doesn’t have to be. The right approach will help your organization set up a COE that scales along with you as you continue to grow over the years.

Join the experts at AutoRABIT, West Monroe, and Salesforce Ben for a webinar on February 7th at 11am CT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT where we’ll discuss the steps you can take to establish DevOps parameters and processes that will serve you years into the future.

Feb 7, 2023 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Jacob Scheff
Director of Enablement @AutoRABIT
Chintan Adhyapak
Senior Architect @West Monroe